2020欧洲杯直播投注

Skip to main content
Skyline of Akron, OH

Akron-Canton, OH

Total number of alumni: 2,300
Chapter President: Peter Hughes '79
Chapter Email: akron@sylviakeys.com

Skyline of Atlanta, GA

Atlanta, GA

Total number of alumni: 325
Chapter President: Vacant
Chapter Email: atlanta@sylviakeys.com

Skyline of Boston, MA

Boston, MA

Total number of alumni: 375
Chapter Presidents: Jeff Hatgas '12 & Kylee Johnston '12
Chapter Email: boston@sylviakeys.com

Skyline of Buffalo, NY

Buffalo, NY

Total number of alumni: 610
Chapter President: Alisa Cosgrove '05
2020欧洲杯直播投注Chapter email: buffalo@sylviakeys.com

Skyline of Charlotte, NC

Charlotte, NC

Total number of alumni: 250
Chapter president: Carolyn Minnock '07
Chapter email: charlotte@sylviakeys.com

Skyline of Chicago, IL

Chicago, IL

Total number of alumni: 2,100
Chapter President: Doug Ennis '93
2020欧洲杯直播投注 Chapter email: chicago@sylviakeys.com

Skyline of Cleveland, OH

Cleveland, OH

Total number of alumni: 20,500
Chapter President: Lauren Utrup '12
2020欧洲杯直播投注Chapter email: cleveland@sylviakeys.com

Columbus, Ohio

Columbus, OH

Total number of alumni: 1,100
Chapter President: Tyler Weseling '16
Chapter Email: columbus@sylviakeys.com

Skyline of Denver, CO

Denver, CO

Total number of alumni: 275
Chapter President: Rachel Dister '15
2020欧洲杯直播投注Chapter Email: denver@sylviakeys.com

Skyline of Detroit, MI

Detroit, MI

Total number of alumni: 715
Chapter President: Peter McGrath '07
Chapter Email: detroit@sylviakeys.com

Skyline of New York, NY

New York, NY

Total number of alumni: 600
Chapter Presidents: Molly Burns '17 & Maggie Hutchison '14
Chapter Email: newyorkcity@sylviakeys.com

Nashville, TN

Nashville, TN

Total number of alumni: 110
Chapter President: Vacant
2020欧洲杯直播投注Chapter Email: nashville@sylviakeys.com

Skyline of Pittsburgh, PA

Pittsburgh, PA

Total number of alumni: 2,000
Chapter President: Kyle Reynolds '99
2020欧洲杯直播投注Chapter Email: pittsburgh@sylviakeys.com

Skyline of Philadelphia, PA

Philadelphia, PA

Total number of alumni: 375
Chapter President: Vacant
Chapter Email: philadelphia@sylviakeys.com

Rochester, New York

Rochester, NY

Total number of alumni: 325
Chapter President: Lindsay Recktenwald '04
2020欧洲杯直播投注Chapter Email: rochester@sylviakeys.com

Alumni Chapter San Diego

San Diego, CA

Total number of alumni: 230
Chapter President: Erin Daiber '08
2020欧洲杯直播投注 Chapter Email: sandiego@sylviakeys.com

Tampa, Florida

Tampa, FL

Total number of alumni: 400
Chapter President: John Breznai '59
2020欧洲杯直播投注Chapter Email: tampa@sylviakeys.com

Raleigh, NC

Triangle, NC (Raleigh, Chapel Hill, Durham)

Total number of alumni: 200
Chapter President: Brian Burkhardt '87
2020欧洲杯直播投注Chapter Email: trianglenc@sylviakeys.com

U.S. Capitol Building - Washington, D.C.

Washington, DC

Total number of alumni: 900
Chapter President: Tipton Woodard '18
Chapter Email: washingtondc@sylviakeys.com

Skyline of Youngstown, OH

Youngstown, OH

Total number of alumni: 600
Chapter President: Kate Seminara '07
2020欧洲杯直播投注Chapter Email: youngstown@sylviakeys.com

Alumni Chapter Book Awards

Chapter Book Awards

Financial aid, such as the JCU Chapter Book Awards, help shape each class, creating an academically talented and diverse JCU community. Your tax-deductible gift to the will provide assistance towards offsetting the cost of textbooks for students.

Learn more or volunteer

If you are interested in learning more about the John Carroll Alumni Chapter program or would like to volunteer, please contact Eric Eickhoff, associate director of alumni chapter programs.

Email Call